Webinar: socio-cultural values in marine planning

« Back to Events
Date: 
18 October, 2016
Location: 
Online

On Tuesday October 18th a webinar will take place on the topic of 'Filling the socio-cultural evidence gap: including socio-cultural values in marine planning.'
An approach for including socio-cultural values in marine planning. The webinar is organised by MESP, hosted by LP and sponsored by NOAA's Coral Reef Conservation and Sea Grant Programs.

The webinar will feature Dr. Kira Gee.

Times:
10am U.S. Eastern
3pm London
4pm Paris

More about this event