Eight Governments pledge to kickstart offshore wind energy in the Baltic Sea

« Back to News
6 October, 2020

At the Offshore Wind Conference, organised by the Polish Wind Energy Association (PSEW), eight Baltic Sea countries (Poland, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Lithuania, Estonia and Latvia) and the European Commission signed a joint declaration to accelerate the build-out of new offshore wind capacities in the Baltic Sea.

Please access the full text of the article here.