BalticRIM autumn webinars “People love the sea”!

« Back to Events
Date: 
4 September, 2020

You are invited to take part in the BalticRIM autumn webinars “People Love the Sea” disseminating BalticRIM Project results and promoting the Baltic Sea Region Maritime Cultural Heritage and Maritime Spatial Planning. 

 

Webinar 1: Thursday, 10 September 2020 at 10.00 - 12.30 CET / 11.00 - 13.30 EEST

“Added values of our Oceans, Seas and Baltic Sea Maritime Cultural Heritage for the Society and Maritime Spatial Planning”.

Registration is open!

 

Webinar 2: Friday, 11 September 2020 at 10.00 – 12.45 CET /  11.00 – 13.45 EEST

“Baltic Sea Region Blue Growth and Maritime Cultural Heritage showcases”. 

 

Webinar 3: Monday, 14 September 2020 

"Towards BalticRIM Maritime Cultural Heritage and Maritime Spatial Planning Recommendations".

 

Please register in advance. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinars.

Additional information is available at www.balticrim.eu.